enders implements
your ideas

Executive management

Dr.-Ing. Lothar Enders

Dr.-Ing. Lothar Enders

Human resources, finances

phone +49 871 95361-100
lothar.enders@enders-ing.de

Florian Ganz

Florian Ganz

Technology, strategy

phone +49 871 95361-120
florian.ganz@enders-ing.de

Management of business segments

Michael Schmid

Michael Schmid

Agricultural engineering

phone +49 871 95361-300
michael.schmid@enders-ing.de

Michael Arnold

Michael Arnold

Utility vehicles, advance development

phone +49 871 95361-315
michael.arnold@enders-ing.de

Josef Schrimpf

Josef Schrimpf

Automotive, medical technology

phone +49 871 95361-350
josef.schrimpf@enders-ing.de

Wolfgang Güntner

Wolfgang Güntner

Products, plants, tools

phone +49 871 95361-354
wolfgang.guentner@enders-ing.de

Thomas Rogalski

Thomas Rogalski

Embedded systems

phone +49 871 95361-219
thomas.rogalski@enders-ing.de

Management of it and support

Peter Wirtz

Peter Wirtz

Head of IT and Support

phone +49 871 95361-150
peter.wirtz@enders-ing.de

Quality management

Michaela Rückert

Michaela Rückert

Quality management

phone +49 871 95361—352
michaela.rueckert@enders-ing.de

enders Team

Every day, the entire development team with 55 employees and our network of suppliers and specialised service providers is working for you on the development, further development, material procurement and solution finding!